ZERO BALANCING HEALTH ASSOCIATION

Blog

Interface - October 2022

HAPPY OCTOBER

Lean into Community!

Don't miss the ZBHA Online

Community Benefit - Oct. 29-30

2-5 PM EDT • 1-4 PM CDT

11-2 PM PDT


Featuring presentations by: Jennifer Allen, Michele Doucette, David Laden, David Lauterstein, Jim McCormick, Mary Murphy & Misty Rhoads, Michael Oruch, Ida Smith, Dr. Fritz Smith, and more!

Read more here

Archive

Contributors

Archive

Contributors

Upcoming Courses

View All Events